Free Webinar

Top 3 Ways to Maximize LanSchool on Chromebooks

In this webinar, we will review our recommended deployment method, the proper way to set up channels & class lists, and a few basic troubleshooting techniques.

When:

Thursday, December 12

  • 3:30 pm EDT
  • 2:30 pm CDT
  • 12:30 pm PDT

Register Now

Can’t attend the live webinar? We’ve got you covered. Register and we’ll send you the recording after the webinar.

Attendees can receive a Certificate of Completion. To receive credit, watch the live webinar or recording, then take a quick follow-up survey. After the webinar we will send you an email with both the recording and the survey.

Thank you for being a LanSchool user.

Sincerely,

Lea Ann Troiano
Director of Customer Success

P.S. Please feel free to forward this to invitation to other members of your team.

Recent News
LENOVO™ LANSCHOOL AND CLEVER TEAM UP TO SIMPLIFY CLASSROOM MANAGEMENT FOR TEACHERS
Jun 6, 2019
Lenovo (0992) (adr:LNVGY) today announced a Preferred Partnership between LanSchool, its classroom management platform, and Clever, the most widely used rostering portal in K–12 schools. This partnership helps remove barriers for teachers, providing them with a solution that saves them valuable instructional time. Read More

LENOVO’S LANSCHOOL AIR JOINS EDWIN - A DIGITAL LEARNING ECOSYSTEM
Jan 15, 2019
Lenovo announced this morning that LanSchool Air, the company’s new cloud-based, classroom management platform, is now integrated into Edwin, the latest technology innovation from NELSON, Canada’s leading educational publisher. The inclusion of LanSchool Air in the Edwin digital ecosystem brings Lenovo’s user-friendly, classroom management software to Canadian teachers and students, empowering educators to create a classroom environment that is highly interactive, collaborative, and easily manageable. Read More